header image header image Login header image Help header image My Account
History From Heasdstones Logo

| Ulster | Antrim | Armagh | Down | Fermanagh | Londonderry | Tyrone |spacer

If you click on the different denominations on the right, you will see the map plotted with the distribution of graveyards for the denomination chosen. All the dots are linked to additional information about that graveyard. You can also view the map for the different counties by clicking on the counties above or the counties in the image on the right. Below each map is a list of all the graveyards plotted on that map (except on the maps plotted for 'all denominations').

Acton Old Armagh (Fairview) New Cemetery Ballenon RP Ballylane RP Ballymoyer Old Ballynabrack Bessbrook Friends Camlough Old Churchhill Clare RP Cranagill Meth Derrynoose Old Eglish Eglish Old Kilclooney Killevy Old Killylea Meth Kilmore Legar Hill Loughgall Old Lurgan Convent Lurgan New Cemetery Lurgan Qu Lurgantarry Middletown Convent Mullaghglass Old Portadown Convent Seagoe Old Shankill Old St Mark's St Patrick's Cathedral Tandragee Bapt Tassagh Terryhoogan Tullyvallan Old Tullyvallan RP

Dot number Graveyard DenominationGrid Ref
1 No name given J073286
2 No name given Not plotted
3 Acton Old J055407
4 Armagh (Fairview) New Cemetery H864433
5 Ballenon RP Reformed Presbyterian J031368
6 Ballylane RP Reformed Presbyterian H969357
7 Ballymoyer Old H964307
8 Ballynabrack J056441
9 Bessbrook Friends Society of Friends (Quakers) J053283
10 Bessbrook Meth Methodist Not plotted
11 Camlough Old J039268
12 Churchhill H891603
13 Clare RP Reformed Presbyterian J012430
14 Cranagill Meth Methodist H924562
15 Derrynoose Old H973322
16 Eglish H939566
17 Eglish Old H806502
18 Kilclooney H966376
19 Killevy Old J040220
20 Killylea Meth Methodist H794450
21 Kilmore H942511
22 Legar Hill H848553
23 Loughgall Old H907521
24 Lurgan Convent J079583
25 Lurgan New Cemetery J074568
26 Lurgan Qu Society of Friends (Quakers) J085581
27 Lurgantarry J087602
28 Maghery Not plotted
29 Middletown Convent H752386
30 Monbrief Municipal Not plotted
31 Money Not plotted
32 Moyraverty Quaker Society of Friends (Quakers) Not plotted
33 Mullaghglass Old J065299
34 Portadown Convent J012534
35 Richhill Qu Society of Friends (Quakers) Not plotted
36 Seagoe Cemetery Not plotted
37 Seagoe Old J023554
38 Shankill Old J075587
39 St Mark's H882454
40 St Patrick's Cathedral H874452
41 Tandragee Bapt Baptist J034460
42 Tassagh H864378
43 Terryhoogan J045442
44 Tullyvallan Old H928252
45 Tullyvallan RP Reformed Presbyterian H902278
Website designed by BRSsystems